Our Membership

Category: Membership

More than 100 Primary Cooperative comprises the NCRL-PFCCO. These cooperatives are clustered into different Chapters namely:

  1. KALMANA (Kalookan, Malabon & Navotas) Chapter

  2. LAPPATAMMA (Las Piñas, Pasay, Pateros, Taguig, Makati & Muntinlupa) Chapter

  3. MANILA City Chapter

  4. PAMMAS (Pasig, Marikina, Mandaluyong & San Juan) Chapter

  5. QUEZON CITY Chapter

  6. VALENZUELA City Chapter


Friday the 15th. NCRL-PFCCO Copyrights